Once you have removed one of your MetaTrader accounts, you will not be able to recover the account again. The action is irreversible.
You are not able to remove an account that has a negative balance. Once that account balance has been brought to zero (0) you will be able to remove the account.
To proceed with removing a Live MetaTrader account from your Account, follow these steps:
- Tap on the account you would like to delete and click on the View.
- Tap on the three dots next to your account number.
- Select the Delete Account option.
A notification will come up to confirm your changes.